Kallah Teachers

Below is the list of kallah teachers who have participated in JOFA's Kallah Teacher Workshops.

UNITED STATES 

Kallah WorkshopCALIFORNIA 

Los Angeles 

Sari Abrams 
B’nai David-Judea
rabbanit@sbcglobal.net 

COLORADO

Denver

Sharon Weiss-Greenberg
sharonweiss@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT

West Hartford

Hannah Braune Friedman
hannah.braunefriedman@gmail.com

ILLINOIS 

Chicago 

Sara Wolkenfeld
sarawolkenfeld@gmail.com 

MARYLAND 

Baltimore 

Emily Singer 
Beth Tfiloh
shmemb@yahoo.com 

MASSACHUSETTS 

Brighton 

Miriam Segura-Harrison
mbs613@gmail.com 

Cambridge 

Lila Kagedan
kagedan@fas.harvard.edu  

Andrea Wershof Schwartz
To reach Andrea, please contact JOFA at jofa@jofa.org.

Sharon 

Carrie Bornstein 
Washington Square Minyan
bornstein.carrie@gmail.com 

Waltham 

Toby Goldfisher Kaplowitz
Hillel at Brandeis
toby@brandeis.edu 

MISSOURI  

St. Louis 

Sara Fredman
saraseb@gmail.com 

Rori Picker Neiss
rpicker@gmail.com  

NEW YORK 

Bronx 

Arielle Berger
Riverdale
ariellebb@gmail.com 

Brooklyn  

Yvette Beyda
yvettebeyda@gmail.com 

Sara Mizrachi 
Sephardic Synagogue
Sarasmiz@gmail.com 

Shira Rosenbaum
Flatbush
shirarosenbaum@gmail.com  

Long Island 

Orly Lieberman
Five Towns
orlylf@gmail.com 

Aliza Rosenblum
West Hempstead
Young Israel of West Hempstead ECC Minyan
Haftrrosenblum@yahoo.com 

Manhattan 

Surie Rudoff Sugarman 
Kehilat Jeshrun
surrudoff@aol.com 

Yael Hanover
Upper West Side Mikveh
yael_hanover@yahoo.com 

Erin Leib Smokler
Upper West Side
leib@post.harvard.edu 

Sarah Robinson
Upper West Side
sarah.hassrobinson@gmail.com 

Naama Weinstock
Upper East Side
naamaa@aol.com  

Aviva Stern
Washington Heights
avivastern@gmail.com 

PENNSYLVANIA 

Lower Merion 

Esti Honig
estihonig@gmail.com 

TEXAS 

Houston 

Gabrielle Gelman 
United Torah Synagogue 
gabigelman@sbc.net  

Atara Segal 
Young Israel of Houston
asegal@berenacademy.org 

CANADA

ONTARIO

Guelph

Naomi Levitt
naomislevitt@gmail.com

Toronto  

Rebecca Rotenberg Nadler 
rrnadler@gmail.com 

QUEBEC

Montreal

Rachel Kohl Finegold 
rkfinegold@gmail.com 

ISRAEL 

Jerusalem 

Chaya Miller 
Kol Dodi
miller56@smile.net.il 

Naomi Marmon Grumet
naomi.grumet@gmail.com 

UK 

London 

Dina Brawer
dinabrawer@hotmail.com